Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Same day local delivery available on orders before 2pm, Monday to Friday

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for Sixways Florist

At Sixways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and always on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2022

Excellent service, fast and reliable. My friend just got her flowers and she is absolutely adoring them. Thank you!

5/5

Ms Jones - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2022

Delighted, all I need to say

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2022

Such a beautiful tied sheaf, it's just how l imagined, in the right colours and flowers. I don't live local and had to order remotely so Thank you so much.

5/5

- D2f Review

17th Dec, 2021

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent from myself to my best friend. They arrived within 2hours of me ordering them. She loves them

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2021

Christmas arrangement arrived this morning. They look wonderful and really brightened my Nan's day. Thank you very much

5/5

Miss Beynon - D2f Review

3rd Dec, 2021

Followed all instructions and met all requests; recipient was delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2021

Fast, Efficient & Amazing service. Beautiful arrangement and from start of process to delivered to home all within 3hrs which was amazing. Will definitely recommend and use them again in the future, thanks once again.

5/5

Mr Evans - D2f Review

2nd Nov, 2021

A Very prompt reliable service. Recipient delighted with the flowers.

4/5

Ena - D2f Review

1st Nov, 2021

Beautiful and efficient service Many thanks

5/5

Mr Windsor-Jones - D2f Review

8th Oct, 2021

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 4:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 5.30pm