Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent flowers, perfect blooms, no broken stems and very artistically arranged, by a local florist with skills.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Amazing shop! Talented staff who have the perfect eye in arranging

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

brill service .will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2019

Helpful and speedy, delivering a beautiful bouquet .Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2019

Six Ways were excellent. I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and was contacted almost immediately. The bouquet which was for my wife on our anniversary was fabulous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Great flowers my partner was well pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2019

Service was excellent, good value for money and delivered on Mothering Sunday as promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Such a beautiful bouquet of flowers! My grandmother loved them! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Great service after placing an order for Mother’s Day flowers online. My mother received a beautiful and huge bouquet. Would recommend and use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

My mother was delighted with her flowers. Thank you so much. Won't hesitate to use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2019

Stunning flowers. Quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2019

Quick, easy and prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Please see previous review

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2019

The flowers were lovely and fresh.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

The quality of the flowers was outstanding.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Lovely personal service, highly recommended!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2018

Very helpful and agreed to extraordinary request on my behalf - made for a very happy birthday!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

So pleased with the professional and caring service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

Quick efficient service & flowers were as advertised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

very helpful pointed out that a lot of hospitals don,t allow flowers in wards checked with ward and allowed sealed in a box.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

Why choose Six Ways Florist?