Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Didn't see them but the receiver was very happy with them!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, and beautiful arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

My friend loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Use six ways all the time, they are totally fantastic! Can’t praise them highly enough

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Amazing service and flowers as usual!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

2nd time using and each time the deliveries have been on time. Mother-in-Law has loved the flowers each time. Will definitely use this florist again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Lovely flowers - as always ;)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Lovely flower arrangement and great that they delievered. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2018

Brilliant service, great communication. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

All was well. Exactly as l requested. Exactly on the time requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

Fantastic thank you once again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Very helpful, worked quickly to correct my addressing error. Intercepted order and got it delivered to the new address in less than and 1hr of my email alerting them. Great feedback and update. My recipient loved the flowers she received - so very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

The flowers were more beautiful than expected and in fantastic condition. Delivery was also pretty quick!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2017

A+++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2017

Very helpful and amazing product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2017

They arrived early on the day requested and the recipient loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2017

I have not seen the flowers but the recipient was very pleased with what she described as a huge bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2017

Excellent and friendly service flowers was delivered on time will use this service again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

Excellent service, great prices and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2017

Excellent service as always.
Jo creates beautiful bouquets with the freshest flowers.
I won't go anywhere else.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2017

Why choose Six Ways Florist?