Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Ordered an arrangement in a watering can for my sisters birthday, they arrived nice and early and were a beautiful arrangement of pink and lemon flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2018

Fantastic, would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

The company rang me to check that my friends hadn’t gone away for the weekend. I was able to check this and get back to them. Tku for using your initiative.
Friends loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2018

Ordered from Australia for the passing of my grandfather back in Carmarthenshire. Great service and very quick.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2018

Didn't see them but the receiver was very happy with them!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, and beautiful arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

My friend loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Use six ways all the time, they are totally fantastic! Can’t praise them highly enough

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Amazing service and flowers as usual!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

2nd time using and each time the deliveries have been on time. Mother-in-Law has loved the flowers each time. Will definitely use this florist again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Lovely flowers - as always ;)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Lovely flower arrangement and great that they delievered. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2018

Brilliant service, great communication. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

All was well. Exactly as l requested. Exactly on the time requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

Fantastic thank you once again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Very helpful, worked quickly to correct my addressing error. Intercepted order and got it delivered to the new address in less than and 1hr of my email alerting them. Great feedback and update. My recipient loved the flowers she received - so very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

The flowers were more beautiful than expected and in fantastic condition. Delivery was also pretty quick!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2017

A+++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2017

Very helpful and amazing product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2017

Why choose Six Ways Florist?