Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Six Ways Specials

Occasion Flowers

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fantastic thank you once again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Very helpful, worked quickly to correct my addressing error. Intercepted order and got it delivered to the new address in less than and 1hr of my email alerting them. Great feedback and update. My recipient loved the flowers she received - so very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

The flowers were more beautiful than expected and in fantastic condition. Delivery was also pretty quick!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2017

A+++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2017

Very helpful and amazing product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2017

They arrived early on the day requested and the recipient loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2017

I have not seen the flowers but the recipient was very pleased with what she described as a huge bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2017

Excellent and friendly service flowers was delivered on time will use this service again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

Excellent service, great prices and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2017

Excellent service as always.
Jo creates beautiful bouquets with the freshest flowers.
I won't go anywhere else.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2017

Awesome bouquet put together by Six Ways Florist - my sister loved it. Thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. I am so impressed with this florist, that I have changed my account and I will only order from them in future. The flowers were stunning and the little touch of sending us a picture of what the arrangement looked like, was star. I live in Canada and sending flowers to loved ones can sometimes be stressful, but I am so happy with this company, it was a breeze.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2017

Was closed and still went back to make up bouquet. That what I call service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2017

Excellent service, would recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017

The flowers are always beautiful and are always delivered on time as ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2017

They were simply great. They contacted me make everything was clear and delivered same day as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2017

The flowers they delivered to my mum in her retirement were absolutely banging

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2017

Gld to receive the delivery confirmation. The addition of photo of the flowres is a nice touch and much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

This is the second year running I've ordered from you and I will definitely be ordering again .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

My mum was delighted with the quality of the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Why choose Six Ways Florist?