Reviews for Six Ways Florist

At Six Ways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The quality of the flowers was outstanding.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Lovely personal service, highly recommended!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2018

Very helpful and agreed to extraordinary request on my behalf - made for a very happy birthday!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Quick efficient service & flowers were as advertised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

very helpful pointed out that a lot of hospitals don,t allow flowers in wards checked with ward and allowed sealed in a box.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

So pleased with the professional and caring service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

Beautiful bouquet, very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2018

The flowers delivered were just as beautiful as expected, having chosen from an image online: Fresh, and nicely presented, with very similar colours and style to the image. Delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2018

Ordered an arrangement in a watering can for my sisters birthday, they arrived nice and early and were a beautiful arrangement of pink and lemon flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2018

Fantastic, would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

The company rang me to check that my friends hadn’t gone away for the weekend. I was able to check this and get back to them. Tku for using your initiative.
Friends loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2018

Didn't see them but the receiver was very happy with them!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, and beautiful arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

My friend loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Use six ways all the time, they are totally fantastic! Can’t praise them highly enough

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Please see previous review

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2019

The flowers were lovely and fresh.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

Why choose Six Ways Florist?