Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Same day local delivery available on orders before 2pm, Monday to Friday

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for Sixways Florist

At Sixways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovingly arranged beautiful flowers & outstanding customer service when you need that extra mile. Ordered many times from Six Ways Florist and will do so again and again. Mathew

5/5

Mr Llewellyn - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2017

Very happy with their service, would certainly use them again.

5/5

Mr While - D2f Review

31st Jan, 2017

Fast service didn't order till late afternoon the day before and was delivered before mid day the following day. First time we've used this florist but will use again. Flowers look beautifully presented from picture taken. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Jamieson - D2f Review

21st Sep, 2016

Excellent service ..

5/5

Mr Thompson - D2f Review

21st Jul, 2016

I would rate this florist as having the most beautiful arrangements and the best service I have ever had. Being able to see the flowers that were delivered is a real bonus!

5/5

Mrs Broad - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2016

An excellent service all-round, couldn't ask for more!

5/5

Mr O'Flynn - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2016

Wonderful Bouquet.!! Just had a phone call from my Mother to say the Flowers are wonderful and they have made her very happy. Thank you so much.

5/5

Antonio - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2014

I made a request for sunflowers in my 'florist's choice' bouquet and my friend who received the flowers said her bunch was full of beautiful sunflowers. She was delighted. Also very impressed with service and delivery times, would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Heffer - D2f Review

23rd Aug, 2013

My daughter was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet which was delivered the same day as the order and the person making the delivery was apparently absolutely charming. I would use this service again

5/5

Mary-Ann - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2013

I feel so much better that my father has a flower delivery! The speed was amazing - did not expect this kind of service with the last minute Christmas rush! Thank you so much! I have not had any feedback on the flowers yet but expect that they will be as good as they were last time I used this service! Thank you! Merry Christmas!

5/5

Christine - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2012

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 4:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 5.30pm