Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Same day local delivery available on orders before 2pm, Monday to Friday

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for Sixways Florist

At Sixways Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

For some reason the order didn't go through the first time. So I rang the shop close to closing time and they couldn't have been more helpful. Delivered next morning first thing. Excellent service. Recommended.

5/5

Stuart - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2021

Excellent service

5/5

- D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2021

Flowers received were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2021

Thank you , lovely to have a florist close to my family that I can rely on from so far away ... Many thumbs up from New Zealand xx

5/5

Libby - D2f Review

28th May, 2021

Thank you beautiful flowers. Florist rang to confirm details, as I pressed the incorrect button and to check the delivery time was convenient. . Very efficient service and lovely flowers

5/5

Rachel - D2f Review

21st May, 2021

As always fab service and fab product. Will be using again for certain.

5/5

Mr Allen - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

Outstanding flowers. And very fast delivery. 5 star

5/5

Mr Davies - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2021

The arrangement was delivered promptly and according to the recipient, was beautiful. It was ordered from Canada via the internet so I had to put my faith in the shop. I shall keep Six Ways Florist's name in my records for future use. Thank you!!

5/5

Mrs Donaldson - D2f Review

20th Apr, 2021

Beautiful, my friend loved them

5/5

Miss Astbury - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

Amazing service. Flowers were delivered within 3 hours of me placing the order. When the exact floral order wasn???t available they contacted me immediately with an alternative which was perfect. I???d definitely recommend these and would certainly use them again. Thank you. Recipient was delighted as they even came in a vase.

5/5

Mrs Porter - D2f Review

10th Apr, 2021

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 4:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 5.30pm